Advisory Team

Board of Directors

Catherine Jayasuriya
Executive Director

Neil Brandom

Michael Mohler
Peter Helfrich
Dusty Brandom
Alice Chen

Scientific and Medical Advisors
Lee Sweeney, Ph.D

Steve Wilton, Ph.D

Stanley Nelson, Ph.D

Eric Hoffman, Ph.D

Thomas Collet, Ph.D

Anthony Chang, MD

Ronald Victor, MD

Brenda Wong, MD

John Jefferies, MD

Subha Raman, MD

Eduardo Marban, MD, Ph.D




Support Us

Catherine Jayasuriya
Executive Director

We are making a difference for boys and young men  with Duchenne. Please continue to support us.
Thank you!

©Copyright COALITION DUCHENNE. All rights reserved.